Home News On Stage Show dates Music Gallery Videos Fun Stuff Contact

The Association® 2008-2023

Current Lineup

Original members:

Jim Yester & Jules Alexander

Bruce Pictor - drums

Del Ramos (Larry’s brother) - bass guitar

Jordan Cole (Brian’s son) - keyboards (& guitar)

Paul Holland - guitar

 On occasion the group has special guests as an alternate when someone can’t make a performance. (If we know of substitutions prior to a show we will notify you HERE)

The Association® performs year round and is available exclusively through: